The estate has been given the VEGAN certification on all its wines and for the best pleasure of natural products’ fans.
This mark will be soon displayed on our back labels for a better identification for the consumer.
What is a VEGAN wine ?
It’s a wine which doesn’t have any ingredients, technical supports and production helps from an animal origin.
That means that our wines, for instance, are clarified by pea glue (and not fish or egg-white glue), that our corks’, labels’ and boxes’ ink is 100% vegetal (mineral pigments
and acrylic resines certified OGM free), that all our products used in winemaking have a vegetal origin protocole compliant VEGAN and ORGANIC.
You can find all the information on our certification body website on http://www.certification-vegan.fr/